Awards Presentation, Christmas Meal - 11th December 2016, Forrest Hills Hotel, Frodsham

Return to Gallery

Bryan Rawlinson presents Ann Harfield with Genise's Shield - Best Lady, Autotest / Gymkhana combined

John Anderson presents The Anderson Trophy (Best Young Driver at Autotest) to Martin McLintoch

Andy Bleasdale (Chairman) presents Glendower Cup (Best Autotest / Concours combined)  to Chris Harfield

Andy B presenting Bryan R with annual Scriptwriters Award

Andrew Threlkeld takes the dreaded Layshaft Award - unfotunate incident on A59 near Preston when gear stick became detached! (temporary fix by very nice RAC man!)

Isobel Moore receiving Wilkinson Sword (best attended Noggin) for another year!

Return to Gallery